Raiders Hockey Club

Contact Details

Please use the email form to contact the club.

Postal Address

No mail details found.

Office Bearers

  President: Rod Collier
  Vice-president: Deb Monck
  Secretary: Jill Allan
  Treasurer: Ruth Sheather
  Registrar: Ruth Sheather

Match Committees

  Junior: Jason Sipek
  Women: Michelle Collier
  Men: Rod Collier

Judiciary Members

  Women: Ian Davy
  Men: Spiro Varella


 Barrier Signs
 Exchange Hotel
 Ryan Glass and Aluminium