Chatham Hockey Club

Contact Details

Please use the email form to contact the club.

Postal Address

Po Box 191
Taree   NSW   2430

Office Bearers

  President: Dominic Tagliapietra
  Vice-president: Adam Birkefeld
  Secretary: Kate Nicholson
  Treasurer: Adam Johnson
  Registrar: Lyn Porter
  Club Captain Women: Natalie Tisdell
  Club Captain Men: Dylan Turner

Match Committees

  Junior: Mat Brisby
  Men: Dylan Turner


 Manning River Hotel
 Optus Taree and Forster